Lieblingsmensch

Vor gut einer Woche habe ich mir einen lang ersehnten Wunsch erfüllt. Nicht nur, dass ich in einem Gewächshaus fotografieren konnte, sondern ich konnte auch zwei ganz besonderen Menschen eine Freude machen. 
Josiane und Ich kennen uns schon fast unser ganzen Leben. Zusammen eingeschult war relativ schnell klar, dass wir uns gut verstehen. Was als Schul- und Jugendfreundschaft begann, hat sich über viele Jahre gefestigt. Heute gehört Sie zu den mir wichtigsten Menschen, denn sie kennt mich wie kaum ein Zweiter und wir verstehen uns ohne Worte.
Umso aufgeregter war ich vor diesem Shooting. Für manch einen mag das seltsam klingen, aber Menschen die mir besonders Nahe stehen zu fotografieren, ist für mich die größte Herausforderung. Vielleicht liegt es am eigenen Anspruch...

Rückblickend verbrachten Marco, Josi und Ich eine wirklich lustige Stunde damit in lockerer Atmosphäre Fotos zu machen. 

Und ich hätte die Persönlichkeit Beider nicht besser einfangen können. 

Ich sage also Danke für Euer Vertrauen, Eure Zeit und Eure Geduld.

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 10
  • #1

    Nina (Freitag, 04 März 2016 19:43)

    Einfach tolle Bilder und ein zauberhaftes Paar! <3

  • #2

    Renee Bensinger (Donnerstag, 02 Februar 2017 05:09)


    Thanks on your marvelous posting! I genuinely enjoyed reading it, you happen to be a great author. I will make certain to bookmark your blog and will eventually come back in the future. I want to encourage continue your great job, have a nice holiday weekend!

  • #3

    Rebecca Broder (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 21:05)


    Good answer back in return of this difficulty with real arguments and telling everything about that.

  • #4

    Dewey Magby (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 18:30)


    For most up-to-date information you have to pay a quick visit internet and on web I found this web page as a best website for latest updates.

  • #5

    Brooke Sinha (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 16:11)


    Hello, i think that i saw you visited my web site thus i got here to go back the desire?.I am trying to to find things to enhance my site!I guess its adequate to make use of a few of your concepts!!

  • #6

    Darla Lones (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 01:14)


    Howdy! I'm at work surfing around your blog from my new apple iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Keep up the great work!

  • #7

    Elaina Schuch (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 05:05)


    Spot on with this write-up, I seriously think this amazing site needs a lot more attention. I'll probably be back again to read more, thanks for the advice!

  • #8

    Taneka Bissonette (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 09:54)


    Nice post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed! Extremely helpful information specifically the last part :) I care for such information much. I was seeking this particular info for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  • #9

    Quiana Stuhr (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 11:35)


    Great goods from you, man. I've be aware your stuff previous to and you're simply too great. I really like what you've obtained right here, certainly like what you are saying and the way by which you assert it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it sensible. I can't wait to read much more from you. This is actually a tremendous website.

  • #10

    Cheryl Hatchell (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 18:36)


    Heya terrific blog! Does running a blog such as this take a large amount of work? I have no knowledge of programming however I had been hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyways, should you have any ideas or techniques for new blog owners please share. I know this is off subject but I just had to ask. Thanks a lot!