Vom Fotograf zum Model

Letzte Woche besuchte mich die liebe Lena. Sie ist selbst auch Fotografin und bearbeitet all Ihre Bilder bisher mit Photoshop.

Geplant war ein kleines Coaching in Lightroom.

Als Lena die Tür rein kam, schoss mir sofort eine Bildidee durch den Kopf.

Ich hoffte natürlich insgeheim, sie würde sich dazu hinreißen lassen, wollte jedoch nicht mit der Tür ins Haus fallen.

Wie das unter Kollegen so ist, wird sich natürlich anfänglich erstmal ordentlich ausgetauscht.

Nach ca. einer Stunde widmeten wir uns dann Lightroom und ihren mitgebrachten Bildern.

Da Lena sich gut in Photoshop auskennt, war ihr vieles auf Anhieb verständlich. 

Irgendwann fand ich den Mut und fragte, ob sie Lust auf ein kleines Shooting hätte.
Sie selbst hält sich für unfotogen, was es natürlich zu widerlegen galt.

Gesagt getan!

Lena vertraute mir wirklich blind und machte alles mit.
Dafür noch mal ein herzliches Danke.

 

Dein Vertrauen hat sich definitiv ausgezahlt!

Ich bin ganz verzaubert von Deiner Ausstrahlung und unseren Fotos.

Vielleicht gibt es ja eine Wiederholung ...

 

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 11
  • #1

    Ute (Mittwoch, 30 März 2016 06:02)

    Unfotogen? Mitnichten! Wundervolle, wunderschöne Frau, deren Ausstrahlung einem direkt aus den Fotos entgegen springt.
    Tolle Bilder! Ich hoffe Lene begibt ich noch öfter vor die Kamera!

  • #2

    Denyse Olsen (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 01:25)


    Hello colleagues, its great post on the topic of teachingand fully explained, keep it up all the time.

  • #3

    Kalyn Hammaker (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 14:20)


    I just like the valuable information you supply in your articles. I'll bookmark your blog and take a look at once more here frequently. I am reasonably certain I will be told many new stuff proper here! Best of luck for the following!

  • #4

    Mickey Orange (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 00:21)


    There's certainly a lot to find out about this issue. I like all the points you made.

  • #5

    Hannah Caves (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 07:33)


    Hello! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could get a captcha plugin for my comment form? I'm using the same blog platform as yours and I'm having difficulty finding one? Thanks a lot!

  • #6

    Myrtle Weldy (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 06:59)


    Hi, of course this piece of writing is really nice and I have learned lot of things from it on the topic of blogging. thanks.

  • #7

    Madison Blanton (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 09:49)


    For latest information you have to pay a quick visit world wide web and on web I found this website as a finest site for most recent updates.

  • #8

    Jerry Fike (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 12:03)


    Hi, i think that i saw you visited my website thus i came to �return the favor�.I'm trying to find things to enhance my site!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

  • #9

    Heide Chestnut (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 15:00)


    You are so interesting! I do not suppose I have read through a single thing like this before. So good to discover someone with unique thoughts on this subject. Seriously.. many thanks for starting this up. This web site is one thing that is required on the internet, someone with some originality!

  • #10

    Katharine Jeanbaptiste (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 18:33)


    Nice post. I used to be checking continuously this blog and I am impressed! Extremely useful information particularly the remaining part :) I deal with such info a lot. I was seeking this certain information for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  • #11

    Kimberli Santo (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 20:22)


    Greetings! I've been reading your weblog for some time now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Houston Tx! Just wanted to mention keep up the excellent job!